GET IN TOUCH

Thank you for your interest!

Factory Tel: +90 (232) 257 57 02

Factory Mobil: +90 (544) 257 57 04

Factory TURKEY; İnönü Mah. Fatih Sultan Cad. 139 Sok. No:51 

Ayrancılar/Torbalı/İZMİR

Quick WhatsApp Contacts,

GRİ.PNG
GRİ.PNG
GRİ.PNG

For English: +90 (537) 564 22 65

For Arabic: +90 (544) 344 51 61

For French: +90 (537) 575 82 33

WORLD OFFICE & AGENTS

canada-flag-image-free-download.jpg

Canada - Ice Machine

Mr. Sinan Inceoz
Tel: 1 (780) 233-1907
canada@tamutom.com

the-netherlands-flag-icon-free-download.

Holland - Ice Machine

HHH Trading
Mr George Haasnoot
Tel:00 31 6 53155011
holland@tamutom.com

the-united-arab-emirates-flag-icon-free-

Dubai - Ice Machine

Snowland UAE
Mr. Liakath Ali Khan 
Tel: 00971 55 107 2788
dubai@tamutom.com

oman-flag-image-free-download.jpg

Oman - Ice Machine

Icehouse Arabia
Mr. Tajudeen Shah
Tel: 00968 93854855
oman@tamutom.com

pakistan-flag-clipart-free-download.jpg

Pakistan - Ice Machine

Delta Cooling Technology
Mr. Syed Akbar Sajjad
Tel: 0092 21 34543875
ceo@deltacoolingtechnology.com

mali-image-free-download.jpg

Mali - Ice Machine

Mr. Mousa Colubaly
Tel: 00223 64 88 60 88 
mali@tamutom.com

zimbabwe-flag-image-free-download.jpg

Zimbabwe - Ice Machine

Mr. Walter Nhamburo
Tel: 00 263 77 787 9643
zimbabwe@tamutom.com

flag-400.png

Kenya - Ice Machine

Give Enterprise Ltd.
Mr. Geofrey
Tel: 00 254 111542402
kenya@tamutom.com

libya-image-free-download.jpg

Libya - Ice Machine

Mr. Hıdır Kaya
Tel: 00218927343887
libya@tamutom.com

the-gambia-flag-image-free-download.jpg

Gambia - Ice Machine

GEEREE Business Line
Mr. Embira
Tel: 00 220 703 2703
gambia@tamutom.com

france-flag-image-free-download.jpg

France - Ice Machine

Mr. Doumbia Abdoulaye
Tel: 0033 6 03 08 26 77
france@tamutom.com

belgium-flag-image-free-download.jpg

Belgium - Ice Machine

HHH Trading
Mr George Haasnoot
Tel:00 31 6 53155011
belgium@tamutom.com

saudi-arabia-flag-icon-free-download.jpg

Saudi Arabia - Ice Machine

BACHELET CO FOR MACHINERY
Mr. Nasr Megahed
Tel: 00966 54 697 6934
ksa@tamutom.com

bahrain-flag-image-free-download.jpg

Bahrain - Ice Machine

Mr. Ali Hasan Alsaegh
Tel: 00973 3699 9938
bahrain@tamutom.com

1280px-Flag_of_Nigeria.svg.png

Nigeria - Ice Machine

sudan-flag-image-free-download.jpg

Sudan - Ice Machine

Nipraco Cooling Group
Mr. Khalid Bakhit
Tel: 00249 91 213 3895
sudan@tamutom.com  

angola-flag-icon-free-download.jpg

Angola - Ice Machine

A&S
Mr.  Edson de Carvalho
Tel: 00 244 912 676 711
angola@tamutom.com

cote-d-ivoire-flag-icon-free-download.jp

Ivory Coast - Ice Machine

Mrs. Meite Mariam
Tel: 00 225 67 65 21 52
ivorycoast@tamutom.com   

1280px-Flag_of_Ghana.svg.png

Gana - Ice Machine

gabon-flag-image-free-download.jpg

Gabon - Ice Machine

DEUX MM & PARTNERS
Mr. Jean Francois
Tel 0024177659706
gabon@tamutom.com